20 Days

It’s been 20 days since my last post. I had so much to talk (and blog) about, but I just didn’t find the time to sit down and write it on a piece of paper- or the internet. I have been excitingly busy, to quote Ali.

Sonderborg

I just came back from a fun weekend with some of my favorite girls in little Denmark. It was the first time I visit my old home since I moved away after my graduation last June. It still feels like home and I miss the place and people already!

IMG_0002

The weekend was full of all fun things except running. However, I am thinking about running all the time.

Marathon training has officially started today! With a rest day for me…

This month has been a really succesful month mileage wise. I ran 17 km on May 1st, which was the longest run for over a year. 

Then, I was in Regensburg on Friday, May 10th, until Sunday, May 12th, to meet the team and coaches for the Berlin Marathon. I had a blast, and it would be a shame to not blog about it on a running blog, so I am walling in memories and working on the posts tonight.

Wow, catching up with blog post is hard work.

What have you done in the past 20 days? 

 

About Nina

a 20-something girl, full-time student trying to become a runner. Thanks for visiting my site!
This entry was posted in BMW Berlin Marathon 2013 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20 Days

  1. Pingback: Great Things | ninaruns

Leave a Reply

