Little Denmark

During the past weeks, I was visiting my family in my hometown. Being home also means running in the forest, which is where I felt in love with running.  (I shared some pictures with you in this post. ) I love running there, mostly because it is so different from where I live now.

Nevertheless, I’ve never said it is prettier than where I live. Both of my “homes” (whatever that means) are great places and I enjoy being in both places.

I came home to little Denmark last weekend, where I took some pictures. I thought it be great to share them with you!

I am one of those lucky runners who sees the Baltic Sea of almost all of my runs (except when I am in Hamburg, obviously). It’s a perfect place in the spring/summer time!

About Nina

a 20-something girl, full-time student trying to become a runner. Thanks for visiting my site!
This entry was posted in Places and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Little Denmark

  1. John says:

    I’m jealous, looks really nice

  2. misszippy1 says:

    Incredibly beautiful! Enjoy it.

  3. Kara says:

    So beautiful! I want to come visit!!

  4. Pingback: A Lovely Fall Run | ninaruns

Leave a Reply

