Running-Home

I am spending my easter holidays at home with my family, and as I already mentioned, I looove running at home. This is where I felt in love with running in the first place, and I really enjoy a change in my running routes once in a while.

In case you were wondering why I love running at home so much, here are some impressions of where I am running at the moment.

Wonderful, isn’t it? These pictures were taken last May, so the trees don’t have many leaves yet.

Last year, I also made friends with these 8 (?) little guys:

Where is your favorite place to run? Do you prefer running in the forest, on the beach, or somewhere else?

About Nina

a 20-something girl, full-time student trying to become a runner. Thanks for visiting my site!
This entry was posted in Places, Running and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Running-Home

  1. misszippy1 says:

    Beautiful! Who can blame you? I live in an area with a wonderful path system, and I love the variety I get from those runs. I would also love to live near mountains, though, and do more trail running!

  2. Pingback: Little Denmark | ninaruns

Leave a Reply

