Very Short Run

… If you would actually call it a run.

I woke up early this morning and was excited to run. I run for exactly 7:09 minutes. Yeah, you’re right, I didn’t quite manage to run 6 miles in this time. It was closer to 0.74 miles. Reason was, that it was so stormy, that I could not take it any longer. I wish I wasn’t such a wimp. But I got out, and run. I guess that’s a beginning.

Lesson learned: Don’t move a run to another day, because that day could include bad weather.

About Nina

a 20-something girl, full-time student trying to become a runner. Thanks for visiting my site!
This entry was posted in Running, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

