The Day I Overslept.

Today, I planned to run 6 miles. I woke up at 10.30am to realize that I had overslept. I didn’t even hear the alarm. Currently, I need a ridiculous amount of sleep. Wanna know why?

lots of preparation

Exams-time!

I had my first last week, and two more until I can go home for Christmas. January is full of exams, too. This all doesn’t make me feel tired, but I guess I need the sleep in order to handle all the learning.

Nevertheless, I really hope I won’t neglect running and fitness until the end of January.

How about you? Do you need a lot of sleep when being under pressure? Or do you have tips for me, so I can keep up with running and fitness in this stressful time?

About Nina

a 20-something girl, full-time student trying to become a runner. Thanks for visiting my site!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

